Most Anticipated Books of 2016

 

img_1264
Here are my most anticipated books of 2016! P.S. They are not in any order.

46462914-368-k448221

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

OMG I’m so excited about this new installment in the Shadowhunter Chronicles. I can’t wait to see the next step in this fantastic world.

download

Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

This book has the most beautiful cover ever! It’s metallic and textured and the story within is awesome, too.

22924389

The Crown by Kiera Cass

This is for sure my most anticipated book of 2016. I love love love The Selection, and I MUST KNOW WHAT HAPPENS THE FEELS AHH!!

16131489

The Last Star by Rick Yancey

Again, I MUST read this book! The conclusion to The 5th Wave is bound to be fantastic. LITERALLY CANNOT WAIT.

Siren_BookCover

The Siren by Kiera Cass

OOOOOOOOH! I am eager to see a Kiera Cass book that is different from the Selection world. Release date is so close!

43596-adventure-time-my-feels-gif-JbPi

Replica by Lauren Oliver

This book doesn’t have a cover yet, but I love Lauren Oliver’s books and I’m just sosososo excited to read her new one.

-Celaena-throne-of-glass-38066267-500-550

Throne of Glass #5 by Sarah J. Mass

I actually haven’t read Throne of Glass yet, but I have heard nothing but amazing things about the whole series.

download (1)

The Hunt by Megan Shepherd

I loved The Cage and its intriguing and thought provoking premise about trust and swapped positions! I can’t wait to see what happens to Cora Mason in this sequel.

23308084

The Rose and the Dagger by Reneé Ahdieh

I liked The Wrath and the Dawn, but I felt like it didn’t get good until later in the story. But, I do want to find out what happens next.

18602406

Yellow Brick War by Danielle Paige

I really really liked the first two Dorothy Must Die books. I must know what happens to Kansas and Oz.

y450-293

United as One by Pittacus Lore

Okay, I loved the whole series! Conclusions are the best.

a-court-of-mist-and-fury

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Mass

I just started ACOTAR and I am loving it. I’m sure this will be equally as good!

7834599

A Million Worlds with You by Claudia Gray

GAH! This is one of my favorite trilogies ever. The first two books were SO FANTASTIC! THIS BOOK WILL RESOLVE THAT CLIFFHANGER!

cfb769501bdbed471837f835c8d479de

Frost Like Night by Sara Raasch

I liked the first two books, but I didn’t love them, yet I want to know what happens after the predictable but cliffhangery ending.

18743370

Front Lines by Michael Grant

I loved the Gone series so much, and I bet this book is either as good as the Gone books or better. Michael Grant’s writing does not disappoint!

And there are some of my most anticipated books of 2016! Happy reading!

 

One thought on “Most Anticipated Books of 2016

Leave a Reply

