February “Sci-Fi Love” Owlcrate Box Review

OWLCRATE FEB. '16.jpg

This month’s Owlcrate was probably the best one I’ve received yet!

The first item was the little card that says what else is in this month’s Owlcrate:

OWLCRATE FEB. '16 CARD (1).jpg

OWLCRATE FEB '16 CARD (2)

The next item that was in the Owlcrate box was a Lunar Chronicles tote bag with the different OTPs on it:

LUNAR CHRONICLES TOTTE.jpg

If you didn’t already know, Cress and Thorne are one of my FAVORITE ships of all time! Probably around number 3, if I had a list of my ships.

I also got The Time Machine by H.G. Wells with a BEAUTIFUL cover.IMG_4736.jpg

I haven’t read this book yet, but I am so looking forward to it.

I then got a Tardis brooch, which I’ll probably never wear, on account of the fact that I am not a Doctor Who fan. IMG_4735.jpgAnnnnnnnnd, the book for this month’s Owlcrate box was: The Love That Split the World by Emily Henry!

IMG_4732.jpg

IMG_4733.jpg

That was last month’s Owlcrate! Thank you so much for reading my blog!

 

Leave a Reply

