Top Ten Tuesday #1: Top Ten Book Series

TOPTENTUES.jpg

Here is my first meme post ever: Top Ten Tuesday!

1.  The Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling

IMG_4741.jpg

YYYYEEEESSSSSSSSS. I WILL ETERNALLY LOVE THIS SERIES YAYYAYAYAYAY. Harry Potter is my life! This series is the bomb dot com.

2. The Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J. Maas

TOGNEW

This series is the source of many feels! Team Celorian forever!!!! I loved every single book and I cannot wait for Empire of Storms!!!!!

3. The Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer

IMG_4762.jpg

Okay, I was really late on reading these, but they were still very good (clichè, but good).

4. The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare

IMG_4754.jpg

OH MY GOD I LOVE THESE. CLOCKWORK PRINCESS WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN :). Will, Jem, and Tessa just have the most beautiful and complex love triangle ever.

5. The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

IMG_4746

Not as good as The Infernal Devices, but still an outstanding series! That ending, though.

6. The Diviners Series by Libba Bray

THEDIVINERS(1)

God these are creepy and magical and are set in the ’20s! WHO IS THE MAN IN THE STOVEPIPE HAT?!?!?!?!

7. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children Trilogy by Ransom Riggs

IMG_4743.jpg

SO EXCITED FOR THE MOVIE IN SEPTEMBER!!!!!!!!! LOVE THESE SO MUCH! I loved the trailer (but I was irritated that Olive was a teen, she had fire powers, and Emma could fly).

8. The Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins

IMG_4745.jpg

This was kind of my first YA book ever! I won’t ever forget these amazing books.

9. The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

IMG_4753.jpg

MY SHIP IS CRESS AND THORNE!!!!!! THEY MAKE THE WHOLE SERIES.

10.Divergent Series by Veronica Roth

IMG_4744.jpg

One of my first dystopians after The Hunger Games. I’m quite nervous to see Allegiant this week, but hopefully it’s OK.

Thank you for reading my first meme post! Bye!!! <3!!!

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #1: Top Ten Book Series

Leave a Reply

