The Entertainer Blogger Award

IMG_5107.jpg

Hi guys! First, I want to thank all of you guys reading this for, well, reading this. I just got to 100 followers on this blog, and I am just so grateful that there are so many nice people out there who like my opinions and my blog! You guys are the best! Big thanks to Bookshelves & Biros for nominating me for the Entertainer Blogger Award!

Here are the rules!:

  • Write a post with the award picture.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and, most important of all, ENTERTAINING!
  • Add these rules to the post.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog!
  • Also, answer these questions down below!

The questions!:

Why did you start a blog in the first place? I started a blog because I love books and I really just wanted to share my opinions on something I love so much!

What is your favorite book? My favorite book of all time is probably Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling. Harry Potter is just a life-changing series overall, and just so much happened in the final book! AMAZING.

What do you dislike the most? In the sense of books, I dislike whenever they mess up the movie adaptation *cough* Allegiant *cough*.

What is your favourite food item from the mall? I don’t really know! But, my favorite food in general is bacon.

 What is your favourite pastime? READING! I love my books more than anything in this life, I would choose their happiness over mine every time (comment if you got that reference 🙂 ).

The amazing nominees!:

Magical Narwhal

Rainasinsanebookobsession

Young Adult Lit Reviews

The Quoting Project

Just Page By Page

Book Delights

Bookish Blog

Confessions of a Literary Addict

Curlyhairbibliophile

flowlessbooks

Ember Books

Megnificent Books

So sorry if you have already been tagged! If you want, you can opt out, or just do it again! Thanks for reading, book llamas!

the-entertainer-blogger-award.jpg

3 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

